top of page

Sat, Feb 24

|

MANA room

Transmission Kakaw Love

A transmission for enthusiasts and curious people about the sacred kakaw and its rituals

Registrations are closed
See other events
Transmission Kakaw Love
Transmission Kakaw Love

Heure et lieu

Feb 24, 2024, 7:00 PM – Mar 31, 2024, 7:00 PM

MANA room, Rue Saint-Laurent 19, 1003 Lausanne, Switzerland

À propos de l'événement

This training is aimed at all kakaw enthusiasts and curious people, conscious co-creators of the new world, in relation to medicinal plants.

More than just factual training on cocoa, this initiatory journey is based on oral tradition to offer an experience at the heart of sacred medicine. It aims to develop and deepen your relationship with the spirit of cocoa between matter and subtlety, and provide you with the tools to establish this link with love and light.

Cacao is a plant that comes from Central America, used by the Olmecs, Mayans, Aztecs and Zapotecs, in ceremonial form during sacred rituals.

This medicinal plant promotes the release of loving and healing energy, healing of past wounds, meditation, connection with one's higher self and the highest parts of one's Being. It is a powerful and subtle guide, who will guide you, if you wish, towards a path of understanding and evolution.

Cocoa is a plant, a spirit. Its use in ceremony allows one to receive teachings from this spirit by creating an intimate bond with it. The result will be a personal experience, respectful of everyone’s receptivity.

This course is support over 5 weeks, with 3 full weekends of meetings, transmissions & sharing (see dates below) in the form of ceremonies and ritual teachings, with the accompaniment of Beings of Light, the magic of music medicine, the alchemy of sound through voice and conscious movement. A complete and rich journey, to the heart of medicine which initiates the journey of the heart!

In the program:

The art of facilitating healing spaces

History & culture

Difference between cocoa & chocolate, ceremonial cocoa & powder: from earth to cocoa

The plant: symbolism and signature

The spirit of plants

The chemistry of cocoa

How to prepare cocoa: recipes, dosages, contraindications

Power of intention

Cocoa & dreams

Cocoa & moon

Relationship with a teaching medicine plant

Microdose

From personal practice to ceremonial co-creation

Energy hygiene

Preparation of medicine

DATES 2024:

9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

February 24+25, 2024

March 8+9+10, 2024

March 29+30+31, 2024

Standard price: 1555.-chf

Supported entry: 1333.- chf

Student price: 1111.- chf

All people who have already participated and want to come back to recharge their batteries: free rate & aware

This price includes meetings, oral transmission, rituals, ceremonial cocoa, as well as support throughout the process. Please contact me if the financial contribution is a barrier to the strong call to participate

For each participation, a tree is planted!

What they say:

"Kakaw Love is a transmission of incredible richness, both at the concrete level of knowledge around this wonderful plant, and at the more subtle level, leading to a real personal transformation. Kim shares with us with passion, generosity and kindness his immense knowledge, and we come away filled with so much love and a new awareness for all the living things that surround us. I feel full of new momentum and alignment, and I can only recommend this profound and powerful. Thank you Kim for all this light that you transmit to us ❤️"

“I joined the “Kakaw Love” transmission to know this medicine better, walk with it with more awareness and allow myself to prepare and serve it, at home - for me, in the rules of the Kakaw Art. At the end of these weeks of travel guided by Kim's PASSION for the kakaw, its lands and its roots, I look behind me, at the distance traveled.

I realize that I have met myself in depth, know a little more of my truth and continue my journey with confidence. A precious partner in travel and openness, Kakaw will never be far from me again. From now on, as much as I allow myself to use medicine, I allow myself to walk my own path.

I am full of Gratitude, Joy and Love for this inspiring and powerful adventure shared with very beautiful people. Together we have journeyed from the heart.

Very much THANK YOU Kim.

You are precious,

You are unique.

❤️AHO❤️"

"After 3 weekends with Kim for the Kakaw Love transmission, I can say that it was intense, rich, full of emotions, kindness, wowwww... I loved learning to "understand" kakaw, "smell it, taste it, discover the legends of its lands, the way of preparing it, pampering it, serving it and singing it. It was fascinating! I can only recommend this transmission, Kim is brilliant and humble in her role as transmitter, but also (and above all) "transmuter" :) I come out bigger, better! Thank you, thank you!!!"

"Putting into words what I feel is reductive. You gave us so much, transmitted with your joy and your sparkle. It more than accompanied me: it guided my inner transformation in a key moment. Cocoa and depth of teaching shed light on who I am and put me back on my path. Thank you Kim"

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page

sam. 24 févr.

|

Salle MANA

Transmission Kakaw Love

Une transmission pour les passionnés et curieux du kakaw sacré et ses rituels

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Transmission Kakaw Love
Transmission Kakaw Love

Heure et lieu

24 févr. 2024, 19:00 – 31 mars 2024, 19:00

Salle MANA, Rue Saint-Laurent 19, 1003 Lausanne, Switzerland

À propos de l'événement

Cette formation s’adresse à tous les passionnés et curieux du kakaw, co-créateurs conscients du nouveau monde, en relation avec les plantes médecine.

Plus qu’une simple formation factuelle sur le cacao, ce voyage initiatique se base sur la tradition orale pour proposer une expérience au coeur de la médecine sacrée. Elle vise à développer et approfondir votre relation avec l’esprit du cacao entre matière et subtil, et vous fournir les outils pour poser ce lien avec amour et lumière.

Le cacao est une plante qui vient de l’Amérique centrale, utilisée par les Olmèques, les Mayas, les Aztèques et les Zapotèques, sous forme cérémonielle lors de rituels sacrés.

Cette plante médecine favorise la libération d’énergie d’amour et de guérison, le soin des blessures du passé, la méditation, la connexion avec son soi supérieur et les parties les plus élevées de son Être. C’est un accompagnateur puissant et subtil, qui vous guidera, si vous le souhaitez, vers un chemin de compréhension et d’évolution.

Le cacao est une plante, un esprit. Son utilisation en cérémonie permet de recevoir des enseignements de cet esprit en créant un lien intime avec celui-ci. Il en résultera une expérience personnelle, respectueuse de la réceptivité de chacun.

Ce parcours est un accompagnement sur 5 semaines, avec 3 week-ends complets de rencontre, transmissions & partages (voir dates plus loin) sous forme de cérémonies et enseignements rituels, avec l’accompagnement des Etres de Lumiere, la magie de la musique médecine, de l’alchimie du son par la voix et du mouvement conscient. Un voyage complet et riche, au coeur de la médecine qui initie le chemin du cœur!

Au programme:

L’art de faciliter des espaces de guérison

Histoire & culture

Différence entre cacao & chocolat, cacao cérémoniel & poudre: de la terre au cacao

La plante: symbolique et signature

L’esprit des plantes

La chimie du cacao

Comment préparer le cacao: recettes, dosages, contre-indications

Pouvoir de l’intention

Cacao & rêves

Cacao & lune

Relation avec une plante médecine enseignante

Microdose

De la pratique personnelle à la co-création cérémonielle

Hygiène énergétique

Préparation de la médecine

DATES 2024:

9h30-17h00

24+25 février 2024

8+9+10 mars 2024

29+30+31 mars 2024

Prix standard: 1555.-chf

Entrée soutenue: 1333.- chf

Prix étudiant  : 1111.- chf

Toutes les personnes qui ont déjà participé et veulent revenir se ressourcer: tarif libre & conscient

Ce prix comprend les rencontres, la transmission orale, les rituels, du cacao cérémoniel, ainsi que l’accompagnement tout au long du processus. Merci de me contacter si l'apport financier est une barrière à l'appel fort de participer

Pour chaque participation, un arbre est planté!

Ce qu'ils en disent:

"Kakaw Love, c'est une transmission d'une richesse incroyable, tant au niveau concret des connaissances autour de cette merveilleuse plante, qu'au niveau plus subtil, menant à une vraie transformation personnelle. Kim nous partage avec passion, générosité et bienveillance son savoir immense, et on en ressort emplis de tellement d'amour et d'une conscience nouvelle pour tout le vivant qui nous entoure. Je me sens pleine d'un nouvel élan et alignement, et je ne peux que recommander ce voyage profond et puissant. Merci Kim pour toute cette lumière que tu nous transmets ❤️"

"J'ai rejoins la transmission "Kakaw Love" pour mieux connaître cette médecine, cheminer avec elle avec plus de conscience et m'autoriser à la préparer et la servir, chez moi - pour moi, dans les règles de l'Art Kakaw. Au terme de ces semaines de voyages guidés par LA PASSION de Kim pour le kakaw, ses terres et ses racines, je regarde derrière moi, le chemin parcouru.

Je réalise m'être rencontrée en profondeur, connaître un peu plus de ma vérité et poursuivre ma route en confiance. Partenaire précieux de voyage et d'ouverture, Kakaw ne sera plus jamais très loin de moi. Désormais, aussi bien que je m'autorise à me servir la médecine, je m'autorise à marcher mon propre chemin.

Je suis pleine de Gratitude, de Joie et d'Amour pour cette aventure inspirante et puissante partagée avec de très belles personnes. Ensemble, nous avons voyagé depuis le cœur.

Infiniment MERCI à toi Kim.

Tu es précieuse,

Tu es unique.

❤️AHO❤️"

"Après 3 week-ends auprès de Kim pour la transmission Kakaw Love, je peux dire que ce fut intense, riche, chargé d'émotions, de bienveillance, waouwww... J'ai aimé apprendre à "comprendre" le kakaw, l'humer, le goûter, découvrir les légendes de ses terres, la manière de le préparer, le choyer, le servir et le chanter. C'était passionnant ! Je ne peux que recommander cette transmission, Kim est brillante et humble dans son rôle de transmetteuse, mais aussi (et surtout) de "transmuteuse" :) J'en ressors grandie, meilleure ! Merci, merci !!!"

"Mettre en mots ce que je ressens est réducteur. Tu nous as tellement donné, transmis avec ta joie et ta pétillance. Cela m'a plus qu'accompagné: cela à guidé ma transformation intérieure dans un moment clé. Le cacao et la profondeur de l'enseignement à mis en lumière qui je suis et m'a remise sur mon chemin. Merci Kim"

Partager cet événement

bottom of page